AMECL header
» CLICK HERE «
To Sign Up for the Connectional Lay Organization Newsletter.

AME shield


Officers of the Connectional Lay Organization

Office Name E-mail Address
Commission Chairperson Bishop E. Earl McCloud, Jr. Ytinirt229@aol.com
President Dr. Willie C. Glover drwcg@sbcglobal.net
1st Vice President Gloria Byrd hiejrl137@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Matikane Abednego Makiti Makiti.abe@webmail.co.za
3rd Vice President Starr Battle starrbattle@aim.com
Recording Secretary Gloria DeVeaux- Cobb ladam371@att.net
Assitant Recording Secretary Doris M. Bell doris.bell@Vanderbilt.Edu
Corresponding Secretary
Ada Groff adagroff@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Richard L. Bowden rbowd30223@aol.com
Treasurer Darwin K. Eldridge deldridge@charter.net
Chaplain Alice Belden awbelden@att.net
Parliamentarian Virginia Henderson Harris, RP vhharris331@aol.com
Director of Lay Activities Edith Bartley Cartledge edith.cartledge@yahoo.com
Director of Public Relations Walter C. Jeffers wcjeffers18@gmail.com
Historiographer Pamela F. Tilley heritagehih@sbcglobal.net
Young Adult Representative Felecia E. Commodore fcommodore@gmail.com

President Emeritus
11th EPD
Mr. James L. Williams
Advisor to the President Ms. Felecia E. Commodore fcommodore@gmail.com
Advisor to the President Mr. Norman L. Deas nldeas@netscape.net
Advisor to the President Mrs. Billie D. Irving bddixirv@bellsouth.net
Advisor to the President Dr. Richard A. Lewis cfo96amec@aol.com
Advisor to the President Ms. Beverly J. Nutall bjnutall@aol.com
Connectional Lay Economic Development Corporation
Chairman of the CLEDC Board, 11th EPD Mr. Tyrone Presley tlvtp@aol.com
Director CLEDC, 5th EPD Dr. Verda Bradley, CEO verdabradley@ca.rr.com
Treasurer CLEDC, 10th EPD Mr. Larry Hollie lhollie@entouch.net

2015 - 2017 Committees

A.M.E. V Alert
Mrs. Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker jdupontw@aol.com
Mr. Reginald B. McGill Reginald.mcgill@cityoforlando.net
Budget
Arlene Lawson Alawson3@ec.rr.com
Constitution & Bylaws
Ethel Marie Wallace-Jenkins, Chair ethelwallacejenkins@gmail.com
Jerry Turner, Jr. jrturnerjerry@hotmail.com
Music
Florine Herron lacmusic@juno.com


© 2017 A.M.E. Church Connectional Lay Organization
Web site designed by Sirius Web Solutions